Ranking 2017 Films from Least to Favorite

I know this list is a few weeks late but here is my list of movies I saw during the year 2017. Going from a scale of least (or worst) favorite to favorite films of the year. Keep in mind that I haven’t seen every film in theaters or seen all of the movies that I wanted to see in 2017 like I stated on my previous blog post. I even saw some movies that I had no intention of seeing in theater and saw some of them on demand. With that out of the way here is my list.   
23. Resident Evil The Final Chapter
22. Underworld: Blood Wars
21. Split
20. Transformers : The Last Knight
19. Beauty and the Beast
18. King Arthur: Legend of the Sword
17. Pokemon: I Choose You!
16. The Great Wall
 
15. Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales
14. Godzilla: Planet of Monsters
13. LIFE
12. Get Out
11. The Red Turtle
10. Justice League
 
9. Logan
8. John Wick: Chapter 2
7. Wonder Woman
6. Kong: Skull Island
5. GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY VOL.2

4. The LEGO Batman Movie 
3. Thor: Ragnarok
2. Star Wars: Episode VIII – The Last Jedi

1. Spider-Man: Homecoming

Published by:

godzillamaster177

From my freshmen year of high school to my senior year of high school I was on a F.I.R.S.T. Robotics team called I.B.O.T.S. 2370. While I was on the team, I was designated photographer since I took a lot of pictures when the team built the robot and while we were at various competitions. However it hit me I now wanted to make a video for our team so that we could get more people to join. During my last two years of high school, I went to a tech center for video production. While I was there I made various types of video for that class from music videos, documentaries, promo videos, etc. There I made a few videos for the robotics team and from there this made me want to get into the video production career field.

Categories Review, Top TenTags , Leave a comment

Leave a comment