Top 10 Iconic (Or Well Known) Movies That I Never Seen Before

The top ten list with the subject matter being 10 Iconic or well known movies that everyone else has seen but I’ve never seen before. Enjoy. What are some iconic movies that you haven’t seen?

Published by:

godzillamaster177

From my freshmen year of high school to my senior year of high school I was on a F.I.R.S.T. Robotics team called I.B.O.T.S. 2370. While I was on the team, I was designated photographer since I took a lot of pictures when the team built the robot and while we were at various competitions. However it hit me I now wanted to make a video for our team so that we could get more people to join. During my last two years of high school, I went to a tech center for video production. While I was there I made various types of video for that class from music videos, documentaries, promo videos, etc. There I made a few videos for the robotics team and from there this made me want to get into the video production career field.

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a comment