Ranking 2016 Films from Least to Favorite

I know this list is a few weeks late but here is my list of movies I saw during the year 2016. Going from a scale of least (or worst) favorite to favorite films of the year. I haven’t seen every film in theaters but here is my list.

16. Gods of Egypt

15. Ghostbusters (aka Ghostbusters: Answer the Call)

14. Batman vs. Superman: Dawn of Justice

13. Rachet and Clank

12. Independence Day: Resurgence

11. Suicide Squad

10. Hail Ceaser!

9. Deadpool

8. Zootopia

7. The Jungle Book

6. The Nice Guys

5. X-Men: Apocalypse

4. Rogue One

3. Doctor Strange

2. Star Trek Beyond

1. Captain America: Civil War

Published by:

godzillamaster177

From my freshmen year of high school to my senior year of high school I was on a F.I.R.S.T. Robotics team called I.B.O.T.S. 2370. While I was on the team, I was designated photographer since I took a lot of pictures when the team built the robot and while we were at various competitions. However it hit me I now wanted to make a video for our team so that we could get more people to join. During my last two years of high school, I went to a tech center for video production. While I was there I made various types of video for that class from music videos, documentaries, promo videos, etc. There I made a few videos for the robotics team and from there this made me want to get into the video production career field.

Categories ComicBook, Movies, Review, Top TenTags , , , , , , , , , Leave a comment

Leave a comment